Ras Kass Drops New Album “Soul On Ice 2”

Posted by

Veteran rapper Ras Kass has officially released his new album “Soul On Ice 2” and it has been released under an independent label.

The album will include rappers CeeLo Green, Styles P, Snoop Dogg and Lil Fame, along with other major producers such as Pete Rock, Diamond D, DJ Green Lantern.

1. Silver Anniversary
2. Grammy Speech f. Christen Lien
3. Midnight Sun f. CeeLo Green
4. F.L.Y.
5. Street Superstar
6. White Power f. Immortal Technique
7. Shark Week
8. Wvth THX Shvts
9. The Long Way f. Everlast
10. Guns n Roses f. Styles P & Lil Fame
11. LL Cool J f. Snoop Dogg
12. Trapped Music Pt. 1
13. Trapped Music Pt. 2
14. Gingivitis f. Jamo Gang
15. Can U Feel It
16. Opioid Crisis
17. Ghosted

Related Posts