Post Malone Releases New Album “Hollywood’s Bleeding”

Posted by

Post Malone released his third studio album & fans are already going crazy. The album is a follow up on his popular album ‘beerbongs & bentleys.’ the album has 17 tracks that have already successful hits in “Sunflower”, “Wow”, Goodbyes” and “Circles”.

The album also features appearances from Travis Scott, Meek Mill, Future, Young Thug, SZA & Lil Baby. The Production credits go to DJ Dahi and Happy Perez.

The official track list is listed below:

“Hollywood’s Bleeding”
“Saint Tropez”
“Enemies” feat. DaBaby
“A Thousand Bad Times”
“Die For Me” feat. Future & Halsey
“On The Road” feat. Lil Baby & Meek Mill
“Take What You Want” feat. Ozzy Osbourne & Travis Scott
“I’m Gonna Be”
“Staring At The Sun” feat. SZA
“Sunflower” with Swae Lee
“Goodbyes” feat. Young Thug
“I Know”

Related Posts