Ghostface Killa Releases New LP “Ghostface Killahs”

Posted by

Ghostface Killa has officially released a new album, the “One” rapper has his sights set on creating new music for this generation.

The old school MC’s album features artists such as Method Man, Inspectah Deck, Masta Killa and Cappadonna.

The album was set to be released on August 30, 2019, Ghostface Killa was a member of the popular group Wu-Tang Clan several of the members have become inactive musically with the exception of Method Man whose remained active musically and has also appeared in several movies.

The official playlist for the album has been released:

1. Killah Intro
2. Me, Denny & Darryl f. Method Man & Cappadonna
3. Burner To Burner f. Inspectah Deck & Cappadonna
4. Flex f. Harley
5. News Report (Skit)
6. Conditioning
7. Fly Everything f. Sun God & Shawn Wigs
8. Party Over Here
9. Pistol Smoke f. Solomon Childs
10. Revolution (Skit)
11. New World f. Eamon
12. Waffles & Ice Cream f. Cappadonna
13. The Chase f. Sun God
14. Soursop f. Masta Killa, Harley & Solomon Childs

If you’re interested in pre-ordering the album you can check it out on his website: KILLAH Music

Related Posts